Join me for a free, fun, high energy 30-minute online learning experience!

Friday, June 11th
9am PST/ 11am CST/ 12pm EST
Follow these steps:
1. Register here: http://facultyecommons.org/event/animoto/
2. All registrants will receive the webinar link 24 hours prior to the event via email.

You will learn how to use Animoto.com to create brief, engaging videos using still images and 10-second video clips.  Animoto is great for creating a warm introduction video for your online class, introducing a new module with pizzazz, or to recognize outstanding student achievements.  What other ideas do you have for using Animoto to support student engagement and learning? Share them with us. You will also learn how to get your free Animoto educator account!

Like this post? Subscribe to my feed!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *