Join me on Tuesday, August 24 for an free, live online discussion Office Hours event on GETideas.org, an open, online community for education leaders to discuss opportunities for innovation and transformation in education.   My live Office Hours is part of the GETinsight program on GETideas.org, a blog and live Office Hours program to discuss practical strategies for education innovation.
Once a month,  I will be available for conversation and discussion on my GETinsight blog post, and this month will be talking with you about “Why Social Networking Matters to College Leaders” and can help address college retention and enhance student engagement.    
The Office Hours are August 24 at 9 a.m. PST/12:00 p.m. EST and 5:00 p.m. GMT…Register today!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *