To see more examples of wikis in higher education register for my free webinar:
Wikis in Education
Friday, 7/26 at 9am PST/ 11am CST/ 12pm EST
Recently, as part of my “Learn with Michelle” series, I had the opportunity to Hangout with Wendy Gorton of Wikispaces and Robin Bartoletti of Academic Partnerships to take a deeper look at new, emerging developments in educational wikis. Robin shared how she has used a free Wikispace wiki to design and deliver a Micro MOOC and Wendy provided a helpful overview of some of the new features of the new “Wikispaces Classroom.” The video archive of our conversation is below. 

Like this post? Subscribe to my feed!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *